Events


Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Join us at Mt Seymour for our annual Youth Progression Jam on Sunday, January 21st! In this park jam format, riders will be judged on their best line. We will have a BBQ in the park with food & drinks for the riders. Prizing will be provided by our sponsors... think skis and snowboards. Every participant receives an event tshirt that they get to keep.

Age Categories: (7 - 11) & (12 - 15)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 2:30pm to Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00pm

A family that skis together is awesome together!

To celebrate BC Family Day, children 12 and under and a maximum of two children per paying adult, can enjoy a complimentary lift ticket after 2:30pm all Family Day Weekend, Feb 10, 11 & 12.

 

Terms & Conditions

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

More info coming soon...

http://www.bcsnowboard.com/events/

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:15am

2018 Vans Hi-Standard Snow Series World Tour

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am

Mt Seymour is proud to host the 3rd annual Baked Salmon - Banked Slalom.

Stay tuned for more info and how to join this epic event!

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:30am


It's been a great season which is in no small part due to our awesome season pass holders... you! If you have a 2017/2018 season pass you can bring a plus one for free on Saturday, April 8, and show them around your favourite local ski hill. How good is that?

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Saturday, April 14, we are inviting you to join us on Mt Seymour for our last big party of the season. Feel like you might need to cool off with a refreshing dip in our pond? Hopefully your costume will keep you warm. If not, we have a special treat for all contestants onsite this year: A sauna bus. Perfect way to heat up after your heroic jump into the pool. Well, if that's not a great reward, then what is?